Chapter banner
Chapter meetinig information in banner



  In memory of  


 

Pancake Breakfast Tab
 
Golf Tournament

VVA LInks
 
VA Service Office
 
Color Guard
 
Chapter Store
 
WW II Veterans Tab
 
Questions or problems with this page please, Email me by clicking on the envelope below.
email icon
 
Click on the image below to read this months Newsletter.
Newsletter Logo
 
Visit our Facebook Page
Facebook logo
 

Honorably discharged Veterans can now shop at Military Exchanges.
“On Line Purchases Only” 

Military exchange logo
Click Image
 
 

President
Pete Wagner
pete.wagner@vva1036.org

 

 

   

 

Conrad Fischer

1st Vice President
Conrad Fischer
conrad.fischer@vva1036.org

 

 

  Pat Walsh

2nd Vice President
Pat Walsh
pat.walsh@vva1036.org

       
Treasurer
Dennis P. O'Rourke
dennis.orourke@vva1036.org


 
Solider
Secretary
Position Vacant

 

 

         
Tomb of the unknown soldier

Postion Vacant
Director




  Ron Wygonik

Director
Ron Wygonik
ron.wygonik@vva1036.org

 

 

         
Director
Brian Sanford
brian.sanford@vva1036.org


  Stafford Perry

Director
Stafford Perry
stafford.perry@vva1036.org

 

 

         
John Thomstatter


Director
John Thomstatter
john.thomstatter@vva1036.org

 

 

 

Chaplain
Tom Miller
352-751-5136
tom.miller@vva1036.org




Org Chart August 2017