Chapter banner
Chapter meetinig information in banner



  In memory of  


 

Pancake Breakfast Tab
 
Golf Tournament
 
VVA LInks
 
VA Service Office
 
Chapter Store
 
WW II Veterans Tab
 
Questions or problems with this page please, Email me by clicking on the envelope below.
email icon
 
Click on the image below to read this months Newsletter.
Newsletter Logo
 
Visit our Facebook Page
Facebook logo
 

Honorably discharged Veterans can now shop at Military Exchanges.
“On Line Purchases Only” 

Military exchange logo
Click Image
 
 

Pete

President
Pete Wagner
pete.wagner@vva1036.org

 

 

   

 

Conrad Fischer

1st Vice President
Conrad Fischer
conrad.fischer@vva1036.org

 

 

  Pat Walsh

2nd Vice President
Pat Walsh
pat.walsh@vva1036.org

       
Treasurer
Dennis P. O'Rourke
dennis.orourke@vva1036.org


 
Mike
Secretary
Mike Kendall
mike.kendall@vva1036.org

 

 

         
         
John Thomstatter

Director
John Thomstatter john.thomstatter@vva1036.org

  Stafford Perry

Director
Stafford Perry
stafford.perry@vva1036.org

 

 

         
 

 

 

 

 
Chaplain
Tom Miller
352-751-5136
tom.miller@vva1036.org




Organization Chart